Bridal Stories Series by Connie Brockway

3.77 · 20 ratings
  • The Bridal Season (Bridal Stories #1)

    The Bridal Season (Bridal Stories #1)

    Connie Brockway

    · 10 ratings · published 2001

    Letty Potts has gotten into a few fixes in her twenty-five years, but this is her worst predicament yet. A petty schemer by necessity, the struggling music hall performer has decided to go straight. But after narrowly escaping the wrath of her partner in crime, she finds herself at Paddington Station with nothing but the gown she's wearing ... and another woman's train ticket clutched in her hand... more

    Sponsored links
  • Bridal Favors (Bridal Stories #2)

    Bridal Favors (Bridal Stories #2)

    Connie Brockway

    · 10 ratings · published 2002

    Award-winning author Connie Brockway takes readers to the elegant drawing rooms and sprawling country estates of Victorian England in this captivating tale of a woman who must keep an irresistible nobleman’s most scandalous secretâ��without losing her heart. Evelyn Whyte has never forgotten the night she first met Justin Powellâ��or the shocking indiscretion that left the raffish military hero eternally in her debt... more

Find similar series to Bridal Stories  ❯