Game of Shadows Series by Thea Harrison

3.58 · 21 ratings
  • Rising Darkness (Game of Shadows #1)

    Rising Darkness (Game of Shadows #1)

    Thea Harrison

    · 14 ratings · published 2013

    USA Today bestselling author Thea Harrison begins an all-new, darkly romantic paranormal saga, in which the fate of existence itself lies in the balance—and the key to victory may rest in the hands of two eternal lovers… In the hospital ER where she works, Mary is used to chaos. But lately, every aspect of her life seems adrift. She’s feeling disconnected from herself. Voices appear in her head. And the vivid, disturbing dreams she’s had all her life are becoming more intense... more

    Sponsored links
  • Falling Light (Game of Shadows #2)

    Falling Light (Game of Shadows #2)

    Thea Harrison

    · 7 ratings · published 2014

    Having finally reunited, and fought off The Deceiver for now, Mary and Michael race up the Michigan peninsula to meet Astra before police forces catch up with them. But the closer they get, the less Mary is willing to trust a woman who by her own admission will do anything to finish The Deceiver – even if it means killing Michael and Mary to try again in another life... more

Find similar series to Game of Shadows  ❯