Magic of the Highlands Series by Laura Hunsaker

3.74 · 12 ratings
  • Highland Destiny (Magic of the Highlands #1)

    Highland Destiny (Magic of the Highlands #1)

    Laura Hunsaker

    · 10 ratings · published 2011

    Mackenzie Stewart’s in Scotland for a much-needed vacation. During the castle tour, Mackenzie becomes completely enamored with a painting of one of the previous lairds. Two gentlemen come up behind her and, begging her pardon, they kidnap her, dragging her through time. The men are sorcerers attempting to end a feud that has plagued their lands for years... more

    Sponsored links
  • Highland Games (Magic of the Highlands #1.5)

    Highland Games (Magic of the Highlands #1.5)

    Laura Hunsaker

    · 2 ratings · published 2012

    Malcolm “Colm” MacRobert is ordered by his chief to travel through time and return with a woman. Not just any woman, the daughter of Laird and Lady Grant. There’s one problem, though. Everyone knows the Grants never had a daughter. Who is he bringing back? And why is she so important that his laird using the village witch to send Colm over 200 years into the future? When Piper Grant agreed to take her friend’s place on a trip to Scotland, she didn’t know it was a singles tour... more

Find similar series to Magic of the Highlands  ❯