Lee County Wolves Series by Teresa Gabelman

4.30 · 30 ratings
  • Forbidden Hunger (Lee County Wolves #1)

    Forbidden Hunger (Lee County Wolves #1)

    Teresa Gabelman

    · 12 ratings · published 2015

    A shifter without a pack, Janna Lawson goes in search of the man who her mother died trying to protect. What she finds is Garrett Foster, a man who has the power to decide her fate and causes a hunger inside her that is forbidden to them both.

    Sponsored links
  • Forbidden Seduction (Lee County Wolves #2)

    Forbidden Seduction (Lee County Wolves #2)

    Teresa Gabelman

    · 10 ratings · published 2016

    Hunter Foster single-handedly ousted the shifter community after shifting in front of humans to protect a Vampire Council Warrior. With no regrets, he heads home to answer for his crime of breaking an outdated law. Back in his town, he is faced with rogue packs challenging their alpha, his brother, as well as the woman he has spent years avoiding. Finally, he has to come to terms with what his wolf has been telling him and what he as a man has been fighting against.

  • Forbidden Desire (Lee County Wolves #3)

    Forbidden Desire (Lee County Wolves #3)

    Teresa Gabelman

    · 8 ratings · published 2017

    From the moment Marcus Foster saw Roxy Patel, he knew she was his mate. Remaining patient because of her troubled past, he was determined to build her trust. She was his and nothing would change that, not even time. Leaving her past behind, Roxy refused to remain a broken shell of a woman. Determined to start afresh, moving to a new town was just what she needed. With the help of her new friends, and a wolf shifter wanting to make her his own, all Roxy needed was the chance to thrive again.

Find similar series to Lee County Wolves  ❯