The Rose Chronicles Series by Ginny Clyde

4.50 · 2 ratings
  • Graveyard Rose (The Rose Chronicles #1)

    Graveyard Rose (The Rose Chronicles #1)

    Ginny Clyde

    · 1 ratings · published 2016

    In a world where vampires, werewolves and other demonic creatures exist, Lenara Gerrickson is a young Guardian appointed among the ranks of men to protect human lives. With the burden of a broken heart, she risks her life for her sister and struggles to keep her position among the other Guardians to keep up the honour and grandeur of her House. The Guardians face a threat from a new breed of werewolves that are wrecking havoc in one of the villages... more

    Sponsored links
  • Blood Red Rose (The Rose Chronicles #2)

    Blood Red Rose (The Rose Chronicles #2)

    Ginny Clyde

    · 1 ratings · published 2017

    Lenara Gerrickson is returned safely home, but as she recuperates from her injuries, she can't stop thinking of the mysterious hunter who saved her life in the Hijkarden woodlands. As the next New Moon approaches, Lena prepares to return to the depths of Maldorfina's forbidding forests to gather more nightshade berries for her sister's healing potion. But in her weakened state, she can barely wield her sword... more

Find similar series to The Rose Chronicles  ❯