Woodland Series by Marianne Evans

4.33 · 6 ratings
  • Hearts Crossing (Woodland #1)

    Hearts Crossing (Woodland #1)

    Marianne Evans

    · 4 ratings · published 2010

    Collin Edwards, a former parishioner at Woodland Church of Christ, has renounced God without apology, his faith drained away in the face of a tragic loss. Daveny Montgomery cares deeply about her relationship with God and the community of Woodland. But lately she's been in a rut, longing for something to reignite her spiritual enthusiasm. A beautification project at Woodland seems the answer for them both... more

    Sponsored links
  • Hearts Key (Woodland #4)

    Hearts Key (Woodland #4)

    Marianne Evans

    · 1 ratings · published 2011

    A chorus of faith sung in the key of second chances. Once the effervescent leader of the pack, Amy Maxwell should have had the perfect marriage. Instead, she escapes with nothing but the clothes on her back and her daughter, Pyper. Once the shy teen, Tyler Brock has evolved into a powerhouse in Christian music, and when he returns to Woodland for a benefit concert, Amy can’t believe he is as faithful and tender as ever. He even manages to touch the heart of a doubtful Pyper... more

  • A Face in the Clouds (Woodland #5)

    A Face in the Clouds (Woodland #5)

    Marianne Evans

    · 1 ratings · published 2011

    Reporter Paul Hutchins is all about finding facts and uncovering the truth. Verification, authenticity and quantification are the fuel of his spirit...Until he falls in love with producer Sandy Pierson. Sandy sees Christ alive in every aspect of her life. No need for quantified facts. Faith is the fuel of her spirit. But her love for Paul puts her at odds with God's call toward faith and all of its mysteries. Paul considers Christianity to be well-meaning myth-hyperbole... more

Find similar series to Woodland  ❯