Lily's Story Series by O.C. Shaw

4.00 · 3 ratings
  • #1

    What goes around comes around (Lily's Story #1)

    O.C. Shaw

    · 3 ratings · published 2014

    Do you ever have conversations with people where they remark how they seem to have blinked and an hour has flown by, or a week, or a year? This morning I have been having one of those moments, except that I find myself standing in front of my mirror at home, looking at my reflection and realising that somehow eighteen years have gone by. And I can’t for the life of me really tell you much about it – what I was doing, what I achieved, what the hell happened... more

    Sponsored links
  • #2

    Full Circle (Lily's Story #2)

    O.C. Shaw

    · 2 ratings · published 2014

    Admittedly, misery is a somewhat extreme dieting technique, and everything I read assures me I am likely to puff up like a blood-bloated tick the second I start eating normally again, but hey, I’m willing to take my pleasure where I can find it. Still emotionally reeling from the cluster bomb fate decided to throw at her love life, Lily is finally shown a lifeline when her book is accepted for publication... more

Find similar series to Lily's Story  ❯