Slightly Series by Amy Vansant

3.78 · 9 ratings
  • #1

    Slightly Stalky: A Romantic Comedy Walks Into a Bar... (Slightly #1)

    Amy Vansant

    · 8 ratings · published 2015

    Emily never expected to find love in a dart bar, but the moment she spots tall, sexy Sebastian, she’s determined to catch his eye. Ex-girlfriends, perpetually shirtless rich boys, frantic best-friends and a mysterious orange handbag converge to stop her. No one said stalking was easy, but if romance was left to the boys, the human race would die out while they logged fantasy football points and punched each other in the balls. Everyone knows that. Emily’s not stalking Sebastian.. more

    Sponsored links
  • #2

    Slightly Sweaty (Slightly #2)

    Amy Vansant

    · 1 ratings · published 2018

    A laugh-out-loud romantic comedy from Wall Street Journal & USA TODAY Best-Selling Author, Amy Vansant---for fans of Bridget Jones, Jennifer Crusie and Sophie Kinsella.Before Emily and Sebastian can celebrate their new relationship, they’re recruited to star in a local reality competition... Where Sebastian’s hungry ex, Greta, plans to steal the show.

Find similar series to Slightly  ❯