The McKays Series by Rita Hestand

4.00 · 8 ratings
  • Raining in My Heart (The McKays #1)

    Raining in My Heart (The McKays #1)

    Rita Hestand

    · 6 ratings · published 2013

    Julie's father died and she must go home. Going home isn't easy for Julie McKay since she hadn't seen her father in a long time and she's had a daughter he never got to see. But in her father's will she is shocked to find out that the father that adopted her, is her real father, and that if she agrees to stay on the ranch for a year she'll be a very rich woman. Can she up end her life and go home?

    Sponsored links
  • Ring of Fire (The McKays #2)

    Ring of Fire (The McKays #2)

    Rita Hestand

    · 2 ratings · published 2013

    Book Two of the McKay's, Letty has moved home as the stipulation of the will reads and spends her time doing modeling gigs and helping around the ranch. When she meets horse wrangler, Hank Silver she is instantly smitten. Only problem is, there's a hands off policy of all the McKay girls to the cowboys on the ranch. So Hank doesn't want to get tangled with Letty, even though she sets him on fire.

Find similar series to The McKays  ❯