Double Alchemy Series by Susan Mac Nicol

3.75 · 8 ratings
  • Double Alchemy (Double Alchemy #1)

    Double Alchemy (Double Alchemy #1)

    Susan Mac Nicol

    · 6 ratings · published 2014

    Powerful yet tormented modern warlock Quinn Fairmont must initiate the silver-eyed Cade Mairston into the world of witchfinders, Withinners, and what can happen when two men fall truly, madly, deeply in love. THE WORLD IN SHADOW In modern London there lurks a warlock, Quinn Fairmont. Dangerous, powerful, tortured, sharing his body with the soul of an ancient Welsh sorcerer, Quinn is never alone—and never wholly himself. He fights against all those who would exploit his kind... more

    Sponsored links
  • Climax (Double Alchemy #2)

    Climax (Double Alchemy #2)

    Susan Mac Nicol

    · 2 ratings · published 2014

    Powerful modern warlock Quinn Fairmont found ecstasy with the silver-eyed and not-quite-human Cade Mairston, but to know true happiness the pair must best both the shadow of a long-ago lover and an ancient enemy who seeks to destroy love, light and all they hold dear. A BLINDING LIGHT It begins with a Book of Shadows discovered by a London coven. The grimoire is as dangerous as it is rare, which is why it evokes modern-day warlock Quinn Fairmont’s desire... more

Find similar series to Double Alchemy  ❯