Shadowcat Nation Series by Abigail Owen, A. Star, Jessica Nicholls, Dariel Raye, Mia Darien, B.R. Kingsolver

4.24 · 17 ratings
  • Here, Kitty Kitty (Shadowcat Nation #0.5)

    Here, Kitty Kitty (Shadowcat Nation #0.5)

    A. Star, Jessica Nicholls, Dariel Raye, Mia Darien, Abigail Owen, B.R. Kingsolver

    · 1 ratings · published 2013

    What is it about the tiger that so captivates? Or about the jaguar that enchants? Why are we so drawn to the lethal grace of the large feline predators of the world? Get ready to purr, growl and roar along with six paranormal romance authors in this anthology of love and shapeshifting kitties. After reading these six unique tales, from the sexy to the sweet, you'll be guaranteed to be saying... Here, Kitty Kitty... * * * In 'His Jaguar Princess' by A... more

    Sponsored links
  • Andromeda's Fall (Shadowcat Nation #1)

    Andromeda's Fall (Shadowcat Nation #1)

    Abigail Owen

    · 7 ratings · published 2014

    Mountain lion shifters have allied into ten groups called Dares which together form the Shadowcat Nation. A rocky alliance at best, its success is vital to their survival against other species of shifters who threaten their very existence. Andie Reynolds is being hunted. After witnessing her mother's violent death at the hands of a pack of wolf shifters, Andie has devoted her life to protecting her community of cougar shifters from a similar fate... more

  • Sarai's Fortune (Shadowcat Nation #2)

    Sarai's Fortune (Shadowcat Nation #2)

    Abigail Owen

    · 4 ratings · published 2015

    Zac Montclair's first priority is to protect his people. With the escalating war between factions of shifters over land and resources, he has agreed to an alliance between his polar bears and the Shadowcat Nation of cougar shifters. But the treaty comes with a condition…he must accept one of their Seers into his Timik and put her under his personal protection... more

  • Tieryn's Fury (Shadowcat Nation #3)

    Tieryn's Fury (Shadowcat Nation #3)

    Abigail Owen

    · 3 ratings · published 2016

    The day Shane Callahan lost his wife and was forced to run from the only home they’d ever known was the day he’d vowed he’d kill every last man responsible. He’s waited years in hiding, but is finally on the verge of taking his revenge. Until he is assigned to protect a Healer and is forced to halt in his quest. As the Alpha’s daughter and the Healer in her Dare of mountain lion shifters, Tieryn McGraw has enjoyed a privileged life... more

  • Seneca's Faith (Shadowcat Nation #4)

    Seneca's Faith (Shadowcat Nation #4)

    Abigail Owen

    · 2 ratings · published 2016

    The Delaney Dare needs a new leader—one from outside, after their own Alpha's actions led to the shifter war. Gage McAvoy has agreed to marry one of the previous Alpha's daughters and try to keep the dare from falling apart. Unfortunately, the daughter he's agreed to marry is not the one he wants. Seneca Delaney is a known latent, unable to shift. She's remained in her dare, enduring rejection and isolation all her life, even from her own father, because she had no other place to go... more

Find similar series to Shadowcat Nation  ❯