Inheritors' Cycle Series by C.E. Murphy

3.22 · 20 ratings
  • The Queen's Bastard (Inheritors' Cycle #1)

    The Queen's Bastard (Inheritors' Cycle #1)

    C.E. Murphy

    · 12 ratings · published 2008

    “Wow. C. E. Murphy is good. Court intrigue in an alternate Elizabethan-era fantasy world: realpolitik with the sex included.” –Kate Elliott, author of Crown of Stars In a world where religion has ripped apart the old order, Belinda Primrose is the queen’s secret weapon. The unacknowledged daughter of Lorraine, the first queen to sit on the Aulunian throne, Belinda has been trained as a spy since the age of twelve by her father, Lorraine’s lover and spymaster... more

    Sponsored links
  • The Pretender's Crown (Inheritors' Cycle #2)

    The Pretender's Crown (Inheritors' Cycle #2)

    C.E. Murphy

    · 8 ratings · published 2009

    Fiercely intelligent, beautiful, and ready to claim her birthright, she navigates a dangerous world torn between war and witchpower. Seduction and stealth are Belinda Primrose's skills-weapons befitting the queen's bastard daughter, a pawn of espionage conceived by Lorraine, ruler of Aulun, and her lover and spymaster, Belinda's father. Now an accomplished assassin, Belinda uncovers the true game her father never intended her to play... more

Find similar series to Inheritors' Cycle  ❯