Remembrance Series Series by Eveli Acosta

4.00 · 1 ratings
  • #1

    Remembrance (Remembrance Series #1)

    Eveli Acosta

    · 1 ratings · published 2011

    Remembrance is the tale of a woman who has forgotten who she is, where she is and how she lost the love of her life. She wonders where she took the path that led her away from her dreams. She is living a life she doesn't remember or understand. She struggles to unravel her current life and let go of the one she left behind. She's continually re-living her past. The problem Viv faces is that she can't help but look back even though she has what every girl wants, a loving and devoted husband... more

    Sponsored links
Find similar series to Remembrance Series  ❯