Regency Prison Break Series by Sharon Page

4.00 · 1 ratings
  • Escape with a Rogue (Regency Prison Break #1)
    #1

    Escape with a Rogue (Regency Prison Break #1)

    Sharon Page

    · 1 ratings · published 2012

    For fans of Elizabeth Hoyt and Stephanie Laurens comes a dramatic new series of sizzling Regency romance by the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of The Club. *** Born into a world of violence and sin, Jack Travers grew up doing anything to survive. Hell-bent on living on his own terms, he learned to thrive in the shadows, building an empire of gaming hells and racehorses... more

    Sponsored links
Find similar series to Regency Prison Break  ❯