Insanity Series by Cameron Jace

3.92 · 20 ratings
  • Insanity (Insanity #1)

    Insanity (Insanity #1)

    Cameron Jace

    · 18 ratings · published 2013

    After accidentally killing everyone in her class, Alice Wonder is now a patient in the Radcliffe Lunatic Asylum. No one doubts her insanity. Only a hookah-smoking professor believes otherwise; that he can prove her sanity by decoding Lewis Carroll's paintings, photographs, and find Wonderland's real whereabouts. Professor Caterpillar persuades the asylum that Alice can save lives and catch the wonderland monsters now reincarnated in modern day criminals... more

    Sponsored links
  • Happy Halloween, Alice Wonder! (Insanity #10)

    Happy Halloween, Alice Wonder! (Insanity #10)

    Cameron Jace

    · 2 ratings · published 2020

    Warning: Major Spoiler for series fans, unless you read book 9: Looking GlassHalloween is all Trick but no Treat for Alice Wonder...Alice and Jack are supposed to enjoy a dinner on Halloween night when the TV channel switched to the face of a pumpkin head with pointy teeth that is sending a message specifically to Alice:Happy Halloween, Alice Wonder. There is a girl buried in a coffin in one of London's Victorian cemeteries. You have until midnight to save her life... more

Find similar series to Insanity  ❯