Code 11-KPD SWAT Series by Lani Lynn Vale

4.29 · 63 ratings
  • Center Mass (Code 11-KPD SWAT #1)

    Center Mass (Code 11-KPD SWAT #1)

    Lani Lynn Vale

    · 34 ratings · published 2015

    Luke Roberts came to the small lazy town of Kilgore, Texas with one thing on his mind: Forgetting. He wanted to forget why he left. Forget those emerald green eyes that haunted his dreams. And forget how it felt to have his heart ripped out of his chest by a woman who didn’t like the fact that he had a child. It was something he’d been doing a damn fine job of doing, too. Until Reese smashed through every one of his defenses, and made him feel again... more

    Sponsored links
  • Double Tap (Code 11-KPD SWAT #2)

    Double Tap (Code 11-KPD SWAT #2)

    Lani Lynn Vale

    · 29 ratings · published 2015

    Nico met the love of his life when he was seventeen. Immediately, he realizes that the gap in their ages is too significant to make a move on her until she’s legal in the eyes of the law. So he joins the United States Navy, killing time until he can come home to her again. But a tragedy strikes while Georgia is alone and vulnerable, and with no other recourse, Georgia leaves, disappearing without a trace... more

Find similar series to Code 11-KPD SWAT  ❯