Fire and Ice Series by Erica Stevens, Leslie Mitchell

4.15 · 30 ratings
  • Frost Burn (Fire and Ice #1)

    Frost Burn (Fire and Ice #1)

    Erica Stevens, Leslie Mitchell

    · 14 ratings · published 2015

    After years of running, Quinn has finally found a town to settle down in while she searches for the man who tore her life apart. Despite her every intention not to, she’s started to put down some roots and make friends. However, the small bit of solace she’s found is quickly shattered when a group of vampires walk into the bar where she works and turn her life upside down. Looking only to stop for a few nights and have a good time, Julian never expected to stumble across someone like Quinn... more

    Sponsored links
  • Arctic Fire (Fire and Ice #2)

    Arctic Fire (Fire and Ice #2)

    Erica Stevens

    · 10 ratings · published 2016

    For the past six years, Quinn has looked forward to the day when she would finally have her revenge against the vampire who slaughtered her family. What she never expected is for that vampire to walk into Clint’s bar and unleash terror and death on her small desert town. With more people dying every day, Quinn realizes she must delve deeper into her power than she’s ever wanted or dared to before in order to save her loved ones... more

  • Scorched Ice (Fire and Ice #3)

    Scorched Ice (Fire and Ice #3)

    Erica Stevens

    · 6 ratings · published 2016

    Julian will stop at nothing to keep Quinn safe from the vampires seeking to use her for her special abilities. Deciding that desperate times call for desperate measures, Julian sets a plan into motion that will force him to do something he’s managed to avoid for five hundred years. Willing to do what she must in order to find peace for her and Julian, Quinn agrees to go along with his plan... more

Find similar series to Fire and Ice  ❯