The Wolfkin Saga Series by S.J. Himes

4.45 · 22 ratings
  • Wolves of Black Pine (The Wolfkin Saga #1)

    Wolves of Black Pine (The Wolfkin Saga #1)

    S.J. Himes

    · 12 ratings · published 2015

    An ancient civilization long hidden from humanity is on the brink of chaos and war. Peaceful for thousands of years, the wolfkin clans are mysteriously losing packmates, kidnapped and killed by unknown foes. The nightmare begins with an ambush by humans at a gathering of their kind, and lives are lost. Among them is Luca, youngest grandson of the two most powerful wolves in the Northern Clans... more

    Sponsored links
  • Wolf of the Northern Star (The Wolfkin Saga #2)

    Wolf of the Northern Star (The Wolfkin Saga #2)

    S.J. Himes

    · 10 ratings · published 2017

    Ghost, once known as the cub Luca, is finally home. Back among his kind and learning what it means to be both a man and a shaman, Ghost battles the expectations of his people, his family, and the pressures of a society that is both foreign and familiar. His power is greater than any seen before, dwarfing that of even the legendary Shaman Gray Shadow—and his union with Kane places him in the center of a controversy that rattles wolfkin society around the world... more

Find similar series to The Wolfkin Saga  ❯