DCI Ryan Mysteries Series by LJ Ross

4.28 · 52 ratings
  • Sycamore Gap (DCI Ryan Mysteries #2)

    Sycamore Gap (DCI Ryan Mysteries #2)

    LJ Ross

    · 16 ratings · published 2015

    The past never stays buried for long... Detective Chief Inspector Ryan believes he has put his turbulent history behind him. Then, in the early hours of the summer solstice, the skeleton of a young woman is found inside the Roman Wall at Sycamore Gap. She has lain undiscovered for ten years and it is Ryan's job to piece together her past... more

    Sponsored links
  • Heavenfield (DCI Ryan Mysteries #3)

    Heavenfield (DCI Ryan Mysteries #3)

    LJ Ross

    · 18 ratings · published 2016

    The hunter becomes the hunted… When a man is found dead at the remote church of Heavenfield, DCI Ryan is the only other person for miles around. The police have no weapon, no motive and no other suspects. Already suspended from Northumbria CID, Ryan must fight to clear his name. But soon, more than his career is at stake when prominent members of the mysterious ‘Circle’ begin to die... more

  • Angel (DCI Ryan Mysteries #4)

    Angel (DCI Ryan Mysteries #4)

    LJ Ross

    · 18 ratings · published 2016

    He’ll make you his angel, but first you have to die... After a turbulent time, DCI Ryan’s life is finally beginning to return to normal and he’s looking forward to spending an uneventful Easter bank holiday weekend with his fiancée. Then, on Good Friday morning he is called out to a crime scene at one of the largest cemeteries in Newcastle. The body of a redheaded woman has been found buried in a shallow grave and the killer has given her wings, like an angel... more

Find similar series to DCI Ryan Mysteries  ❯