Talon Security Series by Megan O'Brien

4.21 · 31 ratings
  • Crave (Talon Security #1)

    Crave (Talon Security #1)

    Megan O'Brien

    · 13 ratings · published 2016

    I didn’t realize I was falling, not until my heart was lost in love with him. After years of close friendship with former Marine and security specialist, Sid Masters, Samantha McAllister finds herself grappling with feelings far beyond friendship. After a line is crossed, Sam’s heart is broken in the process. When Sam gets caught up in a web of deceit and violence that brings the Russian mafia to her door, Sid will stop at nothing to protect her... more

    Sponsored links
  • Claim (Talon Security #2)

    Claim (Talon Security #2)

    Megan O'Brien

    · 11 ratings · published 2017

    Emerly Greer has been living a low-key life, content with her multiple jobs and her books. People are complicated; animals and kids are much easier to understand. As owner of Talon Security, Travis McAllister has seen success beyond what he ever expected—causing the boundaries he's set around himself to grow ever thicker. When their worlds collide, Emerly and Travis will discover what life really means—if they can let each other in to live it... more

  • Collide (Talon Security #3)

    Collide (Talon Security #3)

    Megan O'Brien

    · 7 ratings · published 2017

    After years working for Talon Security, Sarah Scott has settled into her life in Los Angeles. Her friendships are growing stronger, and that spark with a certain former SEAL... well, it just might be worth exploring. That is, until her ugly past becomes her present and Sarah sees no other choice but to disappear. Letting her go isn't an option. Theo Armstrong appears back in her life, determined to claim and protect... more

Find similar series to Talon Security  ❯