Dark Romance Series Series by Anita Gray

4.37 · 25 ratings
  • Blaire (Dark Romance Series #1)

    Blaire (Dark Romance Series #1)

    Anita Gray

    · 18 ratings · published 2016

    Bought. Conditioned. Sold to the enemy. My name is Blaire. I'm head of security to a man who controls the Russian underworld in Europe. His name is Maksim and he's my master. He bought me ten years ago and conditioned me with brutality to worship and protect him. And I have protected him. I've slain everyone who has tried to do him harm. Everyone but a man he loans me to; a man who threatens to break me and everything I believe in... more

    Sponsored links
  • There's Something About Blaire (Dark Romance Series #1.5)

    There's Something About Blaire (Dark Romance Series #1.5)

    Anita Gray

    · 7 ratings · published 2017

    This is not a full length novel: 6k word count. This is a bonus scene from Blaire Dark Romance part 1 in Charlie’s point of View. To truly enjoy this bonus scene, I recommend you read Blaire part 1 first, available on Amazon (kindle and paperback) Kobo and B&N. Excerpt from the bonus scene-- "She’s as ominous as hell. I can feel how much blood she’s got on her hands... more

Find similar series to Dark Romance Series  ❯