Witch's Ambitions Trilogy Series by Kayla Krantz

4.00 · 3 ratings
  • The Council (Witch's Ambitions Trilogy #1)

    The Council (Witch's Ambitions Trilogy #1)

    Kayla Krantz

    · 2 ratings · published 2016

    The Council is the governing Coven over the Land of Five, a region entirely inhabited—and split apart—by witches with varying powers. Lilith Lace, a witch thought to be born powerless, happily resides in Ignis, the Coven of Fire, until she suddenly develops telekinesis, an ability only seen in some witches born in Mentis, the Coven of the Mind... more

    Sponsored links
  • The Elemental Coven (Witch's Ambitions Trilogy #2)

    The Elemental Coven (Witch's Ambitions Trilogy #2)

    Kayla Krantz

    · 1 ratings · published 2018

    With the Land of Five being systematically torn apart by war, Ignis witch, Lilith Lace, has a number of problems before her. Captured in the Battle of Ignis by The Elemental Coven, she must deal with the recent deaths of her loved ones as a prisoner of war. Mind torn between escaping and giving up completely, Lilith is presented with a new surprise—infamous rouge witch, Willow, is not only alive and well but has a larger role in Lilith’s childhood accident than she ever imagined... more

Find similar series to Witch's Ambitions Trilogy  ❯