Firecats Series by P. Jameson

4.54 · 24 ratings
  • Heart of Gold (Firecats #1)

    Heart of Gold (Firecats #1)

    P. Jameson

    · 6 ratings · published 2017

    A curse that can’t be broken… Thomas “Ratchet” Golding used to be a fearsome and powerful werecat. Until he and his wicked clan of Alley Cats messed with the wrong coven of witches. Now a curse has crippled his animal and made him question his entire existence. He knows if he’s ever going to break it and heal his cat, he has to learn to love. Easier said than done when he was bred and raised to hate, hurt, and maim. But he’s gotten used to finding treasure among the ruins... more

    Sponsored links
  • Heart of Ice (Firecats #2)

    Heart of Ice (Firecats #2)

    P. Jameson

    · 7 ratings · published 2018

    "I don't know how to love you without burning us both up.""Then I'll burn." P. Jameson's explosive Fire Cats Series continues with Monster's story... Disfigured from a brutal childhood, Marcus "Monster" Freeman, wants only two things. Love. And for his prisoner to eat some damn food. But neither will come easy. Because monsters are hard to love and the woman he holds captive needs saving from an even bigger threat... herself.

  • Heart of Glass (Firecats #3)

    Heart of Glass (Firecats #3)

    P. Jameson

    · 6 ratings · published 2019

    They call him Skittles because he inks his body with the colors he can't see. Enough colors to tell a story. Like a stained-glass window, the light only shines through when there is darkness. He needs darkness, and she comes to him as a photo of broken captive woman. But he will find her, and he will fix her. And perhaps... she will heal him too in the process. They call her Seven, a title given to her by the crime lord holding her captive... more

  • Heart of Cinder (Firecats #4)

    Heart of Cinder (Firecats #4)

    P. Jameson

    · 3 ratings · published 2019

    She was a broken girl. He tried to put her back together. But it would take a tiny miracle to fix them both. Her name was Janet, but the psycho who had owned her called her Twenty. She’d do anything to forget about her time as an evil man’s Doll. Even trust another bad man with her darkest secrets. The damaged Alley Cat shifter shows her glimpses of the normal life she desperately longs for. But he might be just as broken as she is... more

  • Black Diamond Heart (Firecats #5)

    Black Diamond Heart (Firecats #5)

    P. Jameson

    · 2 ratings · published 2020

    Raised in a clan of evil werecats who valued power over everything, Felix Kennedy didn’t know what love was. Not until he did the unthinkable to save a hurt female. Now his life is spiraling out of control as he fights both his inner demons and his destiny. Duty stands in his way when new players want to claim Memphis as their turf. He can’t let his clan fall prey to another sociopath like his father. And he can’t risk his mate’s safety by trying to love her.Skye Langford came from nothing... more

Find similar series to Firecats  ❯