The Dragonian Series by Adrienne Woods

4.27 · 30 ratings
  • Thunderlight (The Dragonian #2)

    Thunderlight (The Dragonian #2)

    Adrienne Woods

    · 18 ratings · published 2014

    Vibrant, scale swathed wings… Abilities that can be harnessed by a chosen few… Dragons… All this may seem like old news, but for seventeen year-old Elena Watkins the world of Paegeia is not finished revealing all its secrets. During a summer break intended for relaxation, she discovers that her harrowing adventure to retrieve the King of Lion sword wasn’t the destiny foretold by the cryptic Viden, a dragon with the ability to see a person’s true fate... more

    Sponsored links
  • Frostbite (The Dragonian #3)

    Frostbite (The Dragonian #3)

    Adrienne Woods

    · 16 ratings · published 2015

    Losing Lucian McKenzie, the Prince of her heart and discovering her true identity has made Elena Watkins' life almost unbearable. However, new trials will test the 17 year-old's strength and push her to limits she didn’t think were possible. Only a mysterious offer from Blake Leaf, the Rubicon and a dragon predestined for evil, reveals there may be a light at the end of Elena’s dark tunnel... more

  • Moonbreeze (The Dragonian #4)

    Moonbreeze (The Dragonian #4)

    Adrienne Woods

    · 14 ratings · published 2015

    The life of a star-studded royal has not been kind to eighteen year-old Elena Watkins. With a Council breathing down her neck and a dragon that refuses to accept her as her rider, she must convince everyone that she is ready to rule Paegeia like her parents before her. But she has made a promise to her father King Albert, that she will not go looking for him and free the people of Etan. Elena has promised to never truly fulfil her destiny... more

Find similar series to The Dragonian  ❯