Devil Souls MC Series by LeAnn Ashers

4.28 · 36 ratings
  • Butcher (Devil Souls MC #3)

    Butcher (Devil Souls MC #3)

    LeAnn Ashers

    · 14 ratings · published 2017

    He stalked me from the moment he saw me. He watched me day and night. Butcher is what everyone calls crazy. They see all the tattoos and scars and to be honest, to most people he looks downright scary. He’s dangerous. He is after all the enforcer to the Devil Souls MC. But to me? He’s just Butcher. I see him. I see who he really is. I see a man who will do anything for the people he cares about. I see the man who will protect and love me above everything else... more

    Sponsored links
  • Liam (Devil Souls MC #4)

    Liam (Devil Souls MC #4)

    LeAnn Ashers

    · 14 ratings · published 2018

    Paisley I met Liam when I was sixteen years old. There was something about him that tempted me to break all the rules. I was enthralled by his bad boy ways, but I knew there was so much more to him—a side of Liam that he didn’t allow people to see. Little did I know, he’d save me on what could’ve been the worst day of my life. At that point, there was no going back. He was my everything. I felt safe in his arms. Until someone tried to kill me... more

  • Lani (Devil Souls MC #6)

    Lani (Devil Souls MC #6)

    LeAnn Ashers

    · 8 ratings · published 2020

    I ran away from Los Angeles to escape a crazy, obsessed fan. But when I came back home, I never fathomed everyone would hate me for no other reason than me just being myself. Then I met Vinny and Trey, my brother’s friends who are also members of the Devil Souls MC. One single night, that’s all it took for my life to change.Two men, one of me. I’d finally found the missing pieces of my heart, and in two guys that would undoubtedly die to protect me... more

Find similar series to Devil Souls MC  ❯