Vawdrey Brothers Series by Alice Coldbreath

4.09 · 23 ratings
  • Her Baseborn Bridegroom (Vawdrey Brothers #1)

    Her Baseborn Bridegroom (Vawdrey Brothers #1)

    Alice Coldbreath

    · 15 ratings · published 2017

    Lady Linnet Cadwallader has been raised a helpless invalid in her own castle. Brought up to believe she will 'never make old bones' she lives a quiet and lonely existence, hiding away her excessive freckles and red hair from a world that believes her to be hideously misshapen and ugly. Until one day her uncle arranges a marriage of convenience for her, a marriage in name only with a young puppet groom... but Sir Roland does not show up... more

    Sponsored links
  • His Forsaken Bride (Vawdrey Brothers #2)

    His Forsaken Bride (Vawdrey Brothers #2)

    Alice Coldbreath

    · 8 ratings · published 2018

    Fenella Thane is a desperate woman. Her absentee husband of eight years has served her with divorce papers and she looks likely to lose her beloved home and be forced into a convent. There is just one slim chance to avoid this fate, one person of prominence at court who she knows has the ear of the King. Oswald Vawdrey, the man who cruelly jilted her when she was a starry-eyed fifteen year old with a head full of romantic dreams... more

Find similar series to Vawdrey Brothers  ❯