Mount Saga Series by Meghan March

4.17 · 386 ratings
  • Ruthless King (Mount Saga #1)

    Ruthless King (Mount Saga #1)

    Meghan March

    Rated: 4.05 of 5 stars
    · Steam rating: 5 of 5
    · 144 ratings · published 2017

    New Orleans belongs to me. You don’t know my name, but I control everything you see—and all the things you don’t. My reach knows no bounds, and my demands are always met. I didn’t need to loan money to a failing family distillery, but it amuses me to have them in my debt. To have her in my debt. She doesn’t know she caught my attention. She should’ve been more careful. I’m going to own her. Consume her. Maybe even keep her. It’s time to collect what I’m owed... more

    Sponsored links
  • Defiant Queen (Mount Saga #2)

    Defiant Queen (Mount Saga #2)

    Meghan March

    Rated: 4.30 of 5 stars
    · Steam rating: 5 of 5
    · 120 ratings · published 2017

    The Mount Trilogy continues with Defiant Queen... I’m his entertainment. His toy. Payment on a debt. I tell myself I hate him, but every time he walks into the room, my body betrays me. How can I want him and fear him in the same moment? They told me he’d mess with my head. Make it go to war with my body. But I didn’t realize it would be complete anarchy. I should’ve known better. When Mount’s involved, there are no rules. I will not surrender. I will not show weakness... more

  • Sinful Empire (Mount Saga #3)

    Sinful Empire (Mount Saga #3)

    Meghan March

    Rated: 4.21 of 5 stars
    · Steam rating: 5 of 5
    · 108 ratings · published 2017

    The Mount Trilogy concludes with Sinful Empire! What’s mine, I keep, and that includes Keira Kilgore. It’s no longer enough to have her in my debt. No longer enough to own her body. I want something more. She can try to resist, but I’ll never give her up. Nothing will keep us apart. Not her. Not my enemies. No one. Her debt will only be paid one way—with her heart. Sinful Empire is the third and final book in the Mount Trilogy.

  • The Mount Trilogy (Mount Saga #1-3)

    The Mount Trilogy (Mount Saga #1-3)

    Meghan March

    Rated: 4.40 of 5 stars
    · Steam rating: 5 of 5
    · 5 ratings · published 2021

    New York Times bestselling author Meghan March brings you the complete Mount Trilogy under one cover—a must-read for those who love dark and gritty stories where love triumphs over all odds. Lachlan Mount lives in the shadows, ruling New Orleans’ criminal underworld with an iron fist. He’s nothing but a shadowy legend to Keira Kilgore until he appears to collect a shocking half-million dollar debt racked up by her dead husband. Mount doesn’t care about the money—he wants her instead... more

  • Redemption (Mount Saga #4)

    Redemption (Mount Saga #4)

    Meghan March

    Rated: 3.78 of 5 stars
    · Steam rating: 1 of 5
    · 9 ratings · published 2023

    My daughter was kidnapped.My sanctuary violated.My best friend murdered.My empire is crumbling before my very eyes.There’s no retirement plan for the boogeyman.I never cared about that before.Now that I have a family, everything is different.I can never put my daughter at risk again.I don’t want this life for her.But I can’t undo the things that I’ve done.I can’t bring back the lives I’ve taken.Everyone knows Lachlan Mount doesn’t deserve a second chance... more

Find similar series to Mount Saga  ❯