Mount Trilogy Series by Meghan March

4.28 · 265 ratings
  • Ruthless King (Mount Trilogy #1)

    Ruthless King (Mount Trilogy #1)

    Meghan March

    · 102 ratings · published 2017

    New Orleans belongs to me. You don’t know my name, but I control everything you see—and all the things you don’t. My reach knows no bounds, and my demands are always met. I didn’t need to loan money to a failing family distillery, but it amuses me to have them in my debt. To have her in my debt. She doesn’t know she caught my attention. She should’ve been more careful. I’m going to own her. Consume her. Maybe even keep her. It’s time to collect what I’m owed... more

    Sponsored links
  • Defiant Queen (Mount Trilogy #2)

    Defiant Queen (Mount Trilogy #2)

    Meghan March

    · 84 ratings · published 2017

    The Mount Trilogy continues with Defiant Queen... I’m his entertainment. His toy. Payment on a debt. I tell myself I hate him, but every time he walks into the room, my body betrays me. How can I want him and fear him in the same moment? They told me he’d mess with my head. Make it go to war with my body. But I didn’t realize it would be complete anarchy. I should’ve known better. When Mount’s involved, there are no rules. I will not surrender. I will not show weakness... more

  • Sinful Empire (Mount Trilogy #3)

    Sinful Empire (Mount Trilogy #3)

    Meghan March

    · 79 ratings · published 2017

    The Mount Trilogy concludes with Sinful Empire! What’s mine, I keep, and that includes Keira Kilgore. It’s no longer enough to have her in my debt. No longer enough to own her body. I want something more. She can try to resist, but I’ll never give her up. Nothing will keep us apart. Not her. Not my enemies. No one. Her debt will only be paid one way—with her heart. Sinful Empire is the third and final book in the Mount Trilogy.

Find similar series to Mount Trilogy  ❯