Dragons & Druids Series by Leia Stone

4.07 · 26 ratings
  • Skyborn (Dragons & Druids #1)

    Skyborn (Dragons & Druids #1)

    Leia Stone

    · 16 ratings · published 2017

    Alone, on the run, and fighting for her life. Sloane Murphy thought hiking the Grand Canyon alone after graduation would be an awesome adventure. Until she slips and starts to plummet to her death. Then the unthinkable happens. She transforms into… a dragon. After flying to safety and trying to convince herself she isn’t having a mental breakdown, the hunters come for her. She runs, somehow managing to stay one step ahead of them. Until her luck runs out... more

    Sponsored links
  • Magictorn (Dragons & Druids #3)

    Magictorn (Dragons & Druids #3)

    Leia Stone

    · 10 ratings · published 2018

    Sloane finds herself captured, and in the presence of the evil druid Ardan. It will take all her cunning trickery and help from friends in order to break free. Now the real work begins. A war has begun and Sloane won’t stop until it ends with her and Logan’s happily ever after.*Language warning- Sloane has a potty mouth. 16+ up recommended reading age.

Find similar series to Dragons & Druids  ❯