Magical Mayhem Series by K.F. Breene

4.35 · 45 ratings
  • Natural Witch (Magical Mayhem #1)

    Natural Witch (Magical Mayhem #1)

    K.F. Breene

    · 17 ratings · published 2018

    The explosive new addition to the DDVN World (Fire and Ice Series) by USA Today Bestselling author K.F. Breene! Something has always been missing from my life. A hole that I could never seem to fill. When I accidentally turn a coven of witches into nightmares, I find out what that something is. Magic. And it turns out, I have a crap load of it... more

    Sponsored links
  • Natural Mage (Magical Mayhem #2)

    Natural Mage (Magical Mayhem #2)

    K.F. Breene

    · 13 ratings · published 2018

    After narrowly surviving my debut into the magical world, I made a promise to myself: no more hiding in broom closets. But with the Mages’ Guild reorganizing faster than anyone thought possible, and naming me as their number one target, that promise seems a little far-fetched. Especially since my training with Callie and Dizzy, the highly experienced dual-mage pair, goes off like a cake in a cannon... more

  • Natural Dual-Mage (Magical Mayhem #3)

    Natural Dual-Mage (Magical Mayhem #3)

    K.F. Breene

    · 15 ratings · published 2018

    The seat-gripping conclusion to the #1 bestselling Magical Mayhem trilogy! One thing has become perfectly clear: The Mages’ Guild won’t stop coming for me until I am either under their control, or dead. So rather than wait to be cornered…I’m going to take the fight to them. But Emery and I can’t do it alone. We have to assemble enough power in the magical world to rip the Guild off of their high horse. And to do that, we’ll need the shifters as well as the vampires... more

Find similar series to Magical Mayhem  ❯