Cracks Duet Series by L.H. Cosway

4.12 · 27 ratings
  • A Crack in Everything (Cracks Duet #1)

    A Crack in Everything (Cracks Duet #1)

    L.H. Cosway

    · 14 ratings · published 2018

    Special pre-order price of $2.99. Price will rise to $3.99 upon release Life used to be simple. I was a city girl with humble dreams. Then Dylan O’Dea broke into my flat, held me against the wall and told me to stay quiet. It was like in the movies, where the universe zeros in on a single scene. I looked into his eyes and knew he was going to change me. For Dylan, the sky was always falling. He showed me how our world is a contradiction of beauty and ugliness... more

    Sponsored links
  • How the Light Gets In (Cracks Duet #2)

    How the Light Gets In (Cracks Duet #2)

    L.H. Cosway

    · 13 ratings · published 2018

    He came back to me 16 minutes and 59 seconds into Beethoven’s Symphony no. 7. We parted amid tragedy, so it seemed poetic. Dylan O’Dea, my childhood sweetheart, had once meant everything to me. Now we were strangers, and honestly, after eleven years I never thought I’d see him again. I lived in the world of the average, of getting paid by the hour and budgeting to make ends meet. But Dylan, he lived in the world of wealth and success... more

Find similar series to Cracks Duet  ❯