Burning Girl Series by Christopher Rice

4.03 · 30 ratings
  • Bone Music (Burning Girl #1)

    Bone Music (Burning Girl #1)

    Christopher Rice

    · 19 ratings · published 2018

    There’s more than one way to stoke the flames of revenge… Charlotte Rowe spent the first seven years of her life in the hands of the only parents she knew—a pair of serial killers who murdered her mother and tried to shape Charlotte in their own twisted image. If only the nightmare had ended when she was rescued. Instead, her real father exploited her tabloid-ready story for fame and profit—until Charlotte finally broke free from her ghoulish past and fled... more

    Sponsored links
  • Blood Echo (Burning Girl #2)

    Blood Echo (Burning Girl #2)

    Christopher Rice

    · 11 ratings · published 2019

    A conspiracy that promises bloodshed and the only woman who can stop it collide in the page-turning thriller by Christopher Rice, Amazon Charts bestselling author of Bone Music. Kidnapped and raised by serial killers, Charlotte Rowe suffered an ordeal that made her infamous. Everyone in the world knew who she was. But no one in the world has any idea what she’s become… Charlotte is an experiment. And a weapon... more

Find similar series to Burning Girl  ❯