Crossroads Ranch Series by A.J. Pine

4.14 · 7 ratings
  • Second Chance Cowboy (Crossroads Ranch #1)

    Second Chance Cowboy (Crossroads Ranch #1)

    A.J. Pine

    · 3 ratings · published 2018

    Once a cowboy, always a cowboy Ten years ago, Jack Everett left his family's ranch without a backward glance. Now, what was supposed to be a quick trip home for his father's funeral has suddenly become more complicated. The ranch Jack can handle---he might be a lawyer, but he still remembers how to work with his hands. But turning around the failing vineyard he's also inherited? That requires working with the one woman he never expected to see again... more

    Sponsored links
  • Hard Loving Cowboy: Includes a bonus novella (Crossroads Ranch #4)

    Hard Loving Cowboy: Includes a bonus novella (Crossroads Ranch #4)

    A.J. Pine

    · 4 ratings · published 2019

    Don't miss the third book in A.J. Pine's bestselling Crossroads Ranch series, featuring fan-favorite cowboy Walker Everett! "A fabulous storyteller who will keep you turning pages and wishing for just one more chapter at the end." --- Carolyn Brown, New York Times bestselling author, on Second Chance Cowboy "Cross my heart, this sexy, sweet romance gives a cowboy-at-heart lawyer a second chance at first love and readers a fantastic ride... more

Find similar series to Crossroads Ranch  ❯