Sweet Series by Abbi Glines

3.60 · 41 ratings
  • Sweet Little Thing (Sweet #1)

    Sweet Little Thing (Sweet #1)

    Abbi Glines

    · 19 ratings · published 2017

    The day her mother passed away, Beulah was only given a name. That was it. No other explanation.   Portia Van Allan was not someone Beulah could believe her mother ever knew. Wealthy, self-absorbed and other than the fact Portia was supplying special care for Beulah’s sister, Portia was cruel.  The day Portia’s son returns home for the summer, Beulah discovers that Portia isn’t in charge. This isn’t her home at all. Her late husband left her with nothing... more

    Sponsored links
  • Sweet Little Memories (Sweet #3)

    Sweet Little Memories (Sweet #3)

    Abbi Glines

    · 13 ratings · published 2017

    Book # 3 in the Sweet Little Series. Trusting again and facing the lies that had surrounded her entire life, Beulah is ready to move on. Love and enjoy the man she's found happiness with. When the past coms back yet again with one last skeleton in the closet.

  • Sweet Little Bitch (Sweet #4)

    Sweet Little Bitch (Sweet #4)

    Abbi Glines

    · 9 ratings · published 2018

    Fiona I had never asked for a break. It had been a small request for space, so I could think. Just some time to reflect and search myself. Loving Marty had never been the problem. It was the word marriage that haunted me. In the end, none of it mattered. Marty proved to be exactly what I feared. Unfaithful. And he’d fooled me, not once, but twice. There sure as hell wouldn’t be a third time... more

Find similar series to Sweet  ❯