Magnolia Series Series by Ashley Farley

4.14 · 28 ratings
  • Magnolia Nights (Magnolia Series #1)

    Magnolia Nights (Magnolia Series #1)

    Ashley Farley

    · 18 ratings · published 2017

    From the author of the bestselling Sweeney Sister Series and Sweet Tea Tuesdays comes a new novel of passion, intrigue, and redemption. Ellie Pringle has spent endless hours and countless dollars working with a therapist to remember the lost years of her childhood. She’s baffled and more than a little intrigued when the grandmother she hasn’t seen in thirty-four years dies and leaves her a fortune. The time has come to face her past in person... more

    Sponsored links
  • Beyond the Garden (Magnolia Series #2)

    Beyond the Garden (Magnolia Series #2)

    Ashley Farley

    · 10 ratings · published 2018

    All is right in Ellie Pringle Hagood’s world. Recently married to the man of her dreams and in anticipation of the big family she’s always wanted, she focuses on restoring the large home she inherited from her grandmother on Charleston’s prestigious Battery. Abbott, the father she adores, lives just down the street from her. She treasures her beloved housekeeper, Maddie, who offers wise counsel and loving support, and is the closest thing to a mother she’s ever known... more

Find similar series to Magnolia Series  ❯