Kendra Donovan Series by Julie McElwain

3.87 · 36 ratings
  • A Murder in Time (Kendra Donovan #1)

    A Murder in Time (Kendra Donovan #1)

    Julie McElwain

    · 24 ratings · published 2016

    Beautiful and brilliant, Kendra Donovan is a rising star at the FBI. Yet her path to professional success hits a speed bump during a disastrous raid where half her team is murdered, a mole in the FBI is uncovered and she herself is severely wounded. As soon as she recovers, she goes rogue and travels to England to assassinate the man responsible for the deaths of her teammates... more

    Sponsored links
  • Caught in Time (Kendra Donovan #3)

    Caught in Time (Kendra Donovan #3)

    Julie McElwain

    · 12 ratings · published 2018

    Still stranded in 1815, FBI agent Kendra Donovan finds herself on the trail of a vicious murderer with a shocking secret. October 1815: There is only one place Kendra Donovan wants to travel—back to her own time period in the twenty-first century. But since that’s not happening, she agrees instead to travel with her new guardian, the Duke of Aldridge, to one of his smaller estates in Lancashire... more

Find similar series to Kendra Donovan  ❯