Love Across Time Series by Ruby Duvall

4.50 · 2 ratings
  • Stay With Me (Love Across Time #1)

    Stay With Me (Love Across Time #1)

    Ruby Duvall

    · 1 ratings · published 2009

    Slipping through time wasn't the fairy tale she'd always dreamed of... 1351, Scotland. Emma wakes alone and confused on a wooded hillside. Her antique locket now looks new, and it holds cryptic clues about the unfamiliar place—and time—where she finds herself. Alien in both manner and appearance, she is believed to be a fairy and becomes the unwanted houseguest of a skeptical, boorish crofter named Iain, in whom she discovers an unexpected tenderness... more

    Sponsored links
  • Escape With Me (Love Across Time #2)

    Escape With Me (Love Across Time #2)

    Ruby Duvall

    · 1 ratings · published 2013

    Fate pulled her across time. Will love keep her there? Samantha never thought being in the antiques business would be so dangerous, nor that a locket she swiped for herself would send her to 1783 London. With only enigmatic rhymes for clues, she must find out why she slipped through time and how to get home. Her situation goes from bad to worse when desperation lands her in a brothel, but Samantha's first client may have the answers she needs—if she submits to his desires... more

Find similar series to Love Across Time  ❯