Unforgiven Country Series by Jenny Carson, Wander Aguiar

3.33 · 3 ratings
  • The Wolf's Innocent Mate (Unforgiven Country #1)

    The Wolf's Innocent Mate (Unforgiven Country #1)

    Jenny Carson, Wander Aguiar

    · 2 ratings · published 2019

    Wyatt’s a shifter. A big bad wolf. I’m a human girl. I may be back in town to take care of my sick grandmother, but this is no fairytale. I love him. I’ve loved him for years, but he’s forbidden to me. I’ll never belong to him and if I tried, he’d not only devour me, eventually his one true mate would come along. A wolf like him. Even knowing that, I still seek him out—only wanting one small taste to live on before I return back to the city and leave him behind forever... more

    Sponsored links
  • The Wolf's Forbidden Mate (Unforgiven Country #2)

    The Wolf's Forbidden Mate (Unforgiven Country #2)

    Jenny Carson

    · 1 ratings · published 2019

    Jascinda I’m a shifter. We have our own rules, customs.
 At least we’re supposed to.
 When my father went against tradition and arranged a mating for me—one he said would better the pack, I did the only thing I could. I ran. 
I want to choose who I love, who I mate.
 But my fleeing has me stranded in Unforgiven … face to face with my fated mate. A wolf who refuses to let me go.
And I don’t want him to... more

Find similar series to Unforgiven Country  ❯