Sin Trilogy Series by Meghan March

4.29 · 51 ratings
  • Richer Than Sin (Sin Trilogy #1)

    Richer Than Sin (Sin Trilogy #1)

    Meghan March

    · 18 ratings · published 2018

    From New York Times bestselling author Meghan March comes a brand new saga of forbidden love and second chances. A Riscoff and a Gable can never live happily ever after. Our family feud is the stuff of legends. Ten years ago, Whitney Gable caught me off guard with her long legs and grab-you-by-the-balls blue eyes. I didn’t know or care what her name was. Like any Riscoff worth the family name, I went after what I wanted. We burned like a flash fire until she married another man... more

    Sponsored links
  • Guilty as Sin (Sin Trilogy #2)

    Guilty as Sin (Sin Trilogy #2)

    Meghan March

    · 15 ratings · published 2018

    Guilty until proven innocent. That’s the way the world works, right?I’m tired of being convicted without evidence, all because my last name is Gable.The Riscoffs might own this town, but I’m done following their rules.If only I could forget just how easily Lincoln Riscoff can drag me under his spell.

  • Reveling in Sin (Sin Trilogy #3)

    Reveling in Sin (Sin Trilogy #3)

    Meghan March

    · 18 ratings · published 2018

    Reveling in Sin is the third book in New York Times bestselling author Meghan March's epically romantic and addictive Sin Trilogy.Whitney Gable is the kind of woman you fight to the death to protect. To keep. To cherish. I’ve finally learned my lesson, and it’s time to prove I’m the man who’s worthy of her.I don’t care what it takes, because failure is not an option. No matter who or what stands in our way—this time, she’ll be mine forever.

Find similar series to Sin Trilogy  ❯