Undercover Sinners Series by Tate James, C.M. Stunich

4.22 · 29 ratings
  • Altered By Fire (Undercover Sinners #1)

    Altered By Fire (Undercover Sinners #1)

    Tate James, C.M. Stunich

    · 14 ratings · published 2019

    My life changed in an instant, altered by fire, irreparably damaged. Just like me. I’m a broken, damaged soul on the run from a very real sort of darkness. My father, a notorious mob boss, either wants me back or wants me dead. I find solace in the arms of his enemies. Five deliciously dark men that tempt me to do things I shouldn’t. Arsen, Colt, Weston, Mace, and Hawke. They’re just as dangerous as the men they’re hunting... more

    Sponsored links
  • Altered By Lead (Undercover Sinners #2)

    Altered By Lead (Undercover Sinners #2)

    C.M. Stunich, Tate James

    · 15 ratings · published 2020

    My life will never be the same, altered by lead, damaged but not broken.I’m becoming a new me.I won’t run any longer; this time, I’m the hunter instead of the prey.But it takes hard work, skill, and a bit of luck to catch a mob boss.I’m going to need all three to survive this.Especially when I’ve got five gorgeous a**holes for teachers—and occasional bedmates.The Blackbirch Company.The organization my new lovers work for, it’s just as dangerous as the criminals they’re paid to hunt... more

Find similar series to Undercover Sinners  ❯