Cat Carlisle Series by Terry Lynn Thomas

3.92 · 24 ratings
  • The Silent Woman (Cat Carlisle #1)

    The Silent Woman (Cat Carlisle #1)

    Terry Lynn Thomas

    · 18 ratings · published 2018

    Would you sell your secrets? Catherine Carlisle is trapped in a loveless marriage and the threat of World War Two is looming. She sees no way out… that is until a trusted friend asks her to switch her husband’s papers in a desperate bid to confuse the Germans. Soon Catherine finds herself caught up in a deadly mixture of espionage and murder. Someone is selling secrets to the other side, and the evidence seems to point right at her. Can she clear her name before it’s too late?

    Sponsored links
  • The Family Secret (Cat Carlisle #2)

    The Family Secret (Cat Carlisle #2)

    Terry Lynn Thomas

    · 6 ratings · published 2019

    Will she find the truth? England, 1940 After a sudden unexplained disappearance, Thomas Charles comes back into Cat Carlisle’s life with the suggestion she leave London – and the threat of bombs – to move to back her childhood village in Cumberland. Back in her hometown Cat discovers her childhood friend, Beth Hargreaves, is suspected of murder. As Cat tries to prove Beth’s innocence, she discovers a scheme of deception that affects the whole village... more

Find similar series to Cat Carlisle  ❯