Wicked Villains Series by Katee Robert

3.81 · 106 ratings
  • Desperate Measures (Wicked Villains #1)

    Desperate Measures (Wicked Villains #1)

    Katee Robert

    · 25 ratings · published 2019

    My Savior... Or My Ruin?One night, and my entire life went up in flames. All because of him. Jafar. As my world burned down around me, he offered me a choice. Walk away with nothing but my freedom... Or rise to his challenge and win my fortune back.I bargained.I lost. Now Jafar owns me, and even as my mind rails against his rules, my body loves the punishments he deals out when I break them.But a gilded cage is still a prison, I'll do anything to obtain my freedom... more

    Sponsored links
  • Learn My Lesson (Wicked Villains #2)

    Learn My Lesson (Wicked Villains #2)

    Katee Robert

    · 19 ratings · published 2019

    A single night with Meg and I’m willing to do anything to save her from Hades, the man holding her captive, victim to his every whim.A bargain with the devil himself seems a small price to pay in order for Meg to go free… Until I learn that she’s exactly where she wants to be.She’s Queen to Hades’s King.And I’m the fool that walked right into their trap.The same fool who desires them both as much as I hate them. I can’t resist Meg’s touch—or stop from being drawn to Hades’s dark desires... more

  • A Worthy Opponent (Wicked Villains #3)

    A Worthy Opponent (Wicked Villains #3)

    Katee Robert

    · 17 ratings · published 2020

    Once upon a time I was a girl who believed in love and happily ever afters. Now the only thing I believe in is revenge. Unfortunately for me, there’s only one man willing to help me. Hook. I should have known it wouldn’t be out of the goodness of his heart. He doesn’t have one. No, Hook wants his ring on my finger and me on my knees before him—and he won’t take no for an answer. I’m willing to pay any price in order to bring Pan down…even if it means I lose my soul in the bargain.

  • The Beast (Wicked Villains #4)

    The Beast (Wicked Villains #4)

    Katee Robert

    · 17 ratings · published 2020

    Once upon a time, I fell in love with two men. Their feelings for me were matched only by their hatred for each other.Gaeton, with his brash charm and casual cruelty.Beast, his lust equal to his penchant for violence.Being with them was sinful and perfect in different ways. In the end, I couldn’t choose, and I lost them both.Now, my sisters have tasked me with securing our power base, no matter the cost... more

  • The Sea Witch (Wicked Villains #5)

    The Sea Witch (Wicked Villains #5)

    Katee Robert

    · 9 ratings · published 2020

    Once upon a time, I met a man who stole my heart.In my desperation to reunite with him, I have nowhere to turn but the Sea Witch. Ursa is as beautiful as she is dangerous, and the one person my father warned me never to let close. But she’s all crimson lips and pretty lies, and I’m convinced despite my fear.It’s a simple enough plan, if not for the faint of heart. An auction to sell the one thing I possess of any value—myself. The money will free Alaric and then we can finally be together... more

  • Queen Takes Rose (Wicked Villains #6)

    Queen Takes Rose (Wicked Villains #6)

    Katee Robert

    · 7 ratings · published 2020

    Once upon a time I made a deal with the devil. It turns out I like playing in the dark. Over the years, I’ve become someone I’m proud of, someone dangerous.I’ll never be as dangerous as Malone, though. She’s one of the most feared leaders in Carver City, and her reputation is more than earned. Years ago, we had a single night together and she’s ignored me ever since.Imagine my surprise to discover she’s scheduled me for the final two weeks of my contract. Maybe I should be afraid... more

  • Wicked Villains Shorts (Wicked Villains) (Wicked Villains #7)

    Wicked Villains Shorts (Wicked Villains) (Wicked Villains #7)

    Katee Robert

    · 12 ratings · published 2020

    Return to the world of Carver City a series of check-ins with your favorite characters as they navigate their hard-earned happily-ever-afters and enjoy their lives together.Join Jasmine for her first winter solstice with Jafar. Attend the public scene that announces Hades and Meg’s relationship with Hercules. Play Seven Minutes in Heaven with Isabelle, her men…and Aurora... more

Find similar series to Wicked Villains  ❯