Central Park Pact Series by Lauren Layne

3.87 · 44 ratings
  • Passion on Park Avenue (Central Park Pact #1)
    #1

    Passion on Park Avenue (Central Park Pact #1)

    Lauren Layne

    · 14 ratings · published 2019

    From the author of the New York Times bestselling Stiletto and Oxford series, the first in a sizzling new series following the unlikely friendship of three Upper East Side women as they struggle to achieve their dreams and find true love and happiness in the city that never sleeps. For as long as she can remember, Bronx-born Naomi Powell has had one goal: to prove her worth among the Upper East Side elite—the same people for which her mom worked as a housekeeper... more

    Sponsored links
  • Love on Lexington Avenue (Central Park Pact #2)
    #2

    Love on Lexington Avenue (Central Park Pact #2)

    Lauren Layne

    · 12 ratings · published 2019

    From New York Times bestselling author Lauren Layne comes the second delightfully charming installment in the Central Park Pact series, following a young widow whose newfound cynicism about love is challenged by a sexy, rough-around-the-edges contractor. There’s never a bad time to fall in love in the city, right? Wrong. According to the recently-widowed Claire Hayes, it’s very, very wrong... more

  • Marriage on Madison Avenue (Central Park Pact #3)
    #3

    Marriage on Madison Avenue (Central Park Pact #3)

    Lauren Layne

    · 18 ratings · published 2020

    From New York Times bestselling author Lauren Layne, comes the final installment of the Central Park Pact series, a heartfelt and laugh-out-loud romantic comedy that’s perfect for fans of Sally Thorne and Christina Lauren. Can guys and girls ever be just friends? According to Audrey Tate and Clarke West, absolutely. After all, they’ve been best friends since childhood without a single romantic entanglement... more

Find similar series to Central Park Pact  ❯