Slay Quartet Series by Laurelin Paige

4.29 · 119 ratings
  • Rivalry (Slay Quartet #1)

    Rivalry (Slay Quartet #1)

    Laurelin Paige

    Rated: 4.21 of 5 stars
    · Steam rating: 3 of 5
    · 28 ratings · published 2019

    Edward Fasbender is a devil. He's my father's business rival, a powerful, vicious man who takes what he wants and bows to no one. I only took the meeting because I was curious. I thought he was going to offer me a job. But that's not what he's after at all. His proposal is much more intriguing, and I see an opportunity. An opportunity to turn the tables and bring down the devil. I've gotten in trouble playing these games before... more

    Sponsored links
  • Slay: Ruin (Slay Quartet #2)

    Slay: Ruin (Slay Quartet #2)

    Laurelin Paige

    Rated: 4.33 of 5 stars
    · Steam rating: 5 of 5
    · 30 ratings · published 2019

    With her heart literally in his hands, Celia will have to try and bargain with a devil. Edward Fasbender is my captor. Trapped on this island he owns everything on--including, it seems, me. He told me he would break me, but I thought he meant in the bedroom. It turns out Edward is playing a completely different game. And he won't stop until he's ruined me. Slay Two: Ruin is the second book in the Slay Quartet. Slay One: Rivalry should be read first.

  • Revenge (Slay Quartet #3)

    Revenge (Slay Quartet #3)

    Laurelin Paige

    Rated: 4.28 of 5 stars
    · Steam rating: 4 of 5
    · 24 ratings · published 2020

  • Rising (Slay Quartet #4)

    Rising (Slay Quartet #4)

    Laurelin Paige

    Rated: 4.30 of 5 stars
    · Steam rating: 5 of 5
    · 27 ratings · published 2020

    The stakes have never been higher, and she's full of the devil. Edward Fasbender is my husband. Together, we brought down powerful men. Now we have a chance to start over. To be the family neither of us ever had, to leave the past in the past where it belongs. Edward has a choice to make. It will decide if we fall into the flames--or rise together.

  • Slash (Slay Quartet #4.5)

    Slash (Slay Quartet #4.5)

    Laurelin Paige

    Rated: 4.39 of 5 stars
    · 10 ratings · published 2020

    From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Laurelin Paige comes a new story in her Slay series… Camilla Fasbender has a secret. Underneath her posh accent and designer clothes lies the evidence of her pain. Every heartbreak, every bad day, every setback has left a scar. From behind her camera, she shows the world what to see. And it isn't her. Until him. He sees right through her carefully constructed facade. And he's going to slash it all to pieces... more

Find similar series to Slay Quartet  ❯