The Harbinger Series by Jennifer L. Armentrout

3.99 · 175 ratings
  • Storm and Fury (The Harbinger #1)

    Storm and Fury (The Harbinger #1)

    Jennifer L. Armentrout

    Rated: 3.91 of 5 stars
    · Steam rating: 3 of 5
    · 76 ratings · published 2019

    From the #1 New York Times, USA TODAY and internationally bestselling author of the fantastical Dark Elements and the Lux series comes a new novel set in a world of gargoyle protectors, rising demons and one girl with an explosive secret. Eighteen-year-old Trinity Marrow may be going blind, but she can see and communicate with ghosts and spirits... more

    Sponsored links
  • Rage and Ruin (The Harbinger #2)

    Rage and Ruin (The Harbinger #2)

    Jennifer L. Armentrout

    Rated: 4.08 of 5 stars
    · Steam rating: 3 of 5
    · 54 ratings · published 2020

    Dangerous secrets and forbidden desires lead to shocking consequences… Don’t miss book two of the fantastical Harbinger trilogy from #1 New York Times bestselling author Jennifer L. Armentrout.“Jennifer L. Armentrout’s intoxicating new fantasy is her best yet!” —New York Times bestselling author Gena Showalter on Storm and FuryHalf-angel Trinity and her bonded gargoyle protector, Zayne, have been working with demons to stop the apocalypse while avoiding falling in love... more

  • Grace and Glory (The Harbinger #3)

    Grace and Glory (The Harbinger #3)

    Jennifer L. Armentrout

    Rated: 4.02 of 5 stars
    · Steam rating: 3 of 5
    · 45 ratings · published 2021

    The thrilling finale to the New York Times bestselling Harbinger series.Danger, betrayal, and enticing forbidden love...Trinity Marrow has lost the battle and her beloved Protector. Even with both demons and Wardens on her side, Trin may not win the war against the Harbinger.Bringing Lucifer back to the world to fight the Harbinger is probably a really, really bad idea, but they’re out of options—and the world’s ultimate fallen angel is the only being powerful enough to impact the outcome... more

Find similar series to The Harbinger  ❯