Inferno Rising Series by Abigail Owen

4.24 · 22 ratings
  • The Rogue King (Inferno Rising #1)

    The Rogue King (Inferno Rising #1)

    Abigail Owen

    · 13 ratings · published 2019

    Kasia Amon is a master at hiding. Who—and what—she is makes her a mark for the entire supernatural world. Especially dragon shifters. To them, she’s treasure to be taken and claimed. A golden ticket to their highest throne. But she can’t stop bursting into flames, and there’s a sexy dragon shifter in town hunting for her...As a rogue dragon, Brand Astarot has spent his life in the dark, shunned by his own kind, concealing his true identity. Only his dangerous reputation ensures his survival... more

    Sponsored links
  • The Blood King (Inferno Rising #2)

    The Blood King (Inferno Rising #2)

    Abigail Owen

    · 9 ratings · published 2020

    Ruthless dragon king Ladon Ormarr must keep his throne at all costs. And now, with war on the horizon, he’ll need a miracle. Luckily, the fates have dropped Skylar Amon right into his lap.Except he may have met his match.The feisty Amon sister has no fear — of him or any other dragon shifter — is brash, doesn’t stick to protocols, and regularly offends his warriors and advisers.Skylar also has no intention of sticking around... more

Find similar series to Inferno Rising  ❯