The Scarred Earth Saga Series by G.A. Aiken

4.32 · 29 ratings
  • The Blacksmith Queen (The Scarred Earth Saga #1)

    The Blacksmith Queen (The Scarred Earth Saga #1)

    G.A. Aiken

    · 15 ratings · published 2019

    When a prophesy brings war to the Land of the Black Hills, Keeley Smythe must join forces with a clan of mountain warriors who are really centaurs in a thrilling new fantasy romance series from  New York Times  bestselling author G.A. Aiken.    The Old King Is Dead   With the demise of the Old King, there’s a prophesy that a queen will ascend to the throne of the Black Hills. Bad news for the king’s sons, who are prepared to defend their birthright against all comers... more

    Sponsored links
  • The Princess Knight (The Scarred Earth Saga #2)

    The Princess Knight (The Scarred Earth Saga #2)

    G.A. Aiken

    · 14 ratings · published 2020

    An Amazon Best of the Month Selection A USA Today BestsellerIn New York Times bestselling author G.A. Aiken’s gripping new fantasy romance series, the Blacksmith Queen must confront armies and pretenders desperate to take her new-won crown. But with the Princess Knight at her side and a centaur warrior clan at her back, she’ll risk everything for victory . . . LONG LIVE THE QUEEN Gemma Smythe dedicated her life to the glory of battle... more

Find similar series to The Scarred Earth Saga  ❯