Legend Trilogy Series by Meghan March

4.27 · 47 ratings
  • The Fall of Legend (Legend Trilogy #1)

    The Fall of Legend (Legend Trilogy #1)

    Meghan March

    · 14 ratings · published 2019

    From New York Times bestselling author Meghan March comes a new deliciously dangerous alpha hero in The Fall of Legend, the first book in the brand new and utterly addictive Legend trilogy. We come from two different worlds. I’m from the streets. She might as well live in an ivory tower. I made my living with my fists. I doubt she could even throw a punch. Our paths never should have crossed. We never should have met. That doesn’t change the facts... more

    Sponsored links
  • House of Scarlett (Legend Trilogy #2)

    House of Scarlett (Legend Trilogy #2)

    Meghan March

    · 16 ratings · published 2019

    New York Times bestselling author Meghan March continues the utterly addictive Legend Trilogy in House of Scarlett. Gabriel Legend is unlike any other man I’ve ever met.
 He came into my life like a hurricane, shattering all my assumptions and preconceived notions.
 I wasn’t prepared for him. I wasn’t prepared for any of it.
 But life doesn’t wait until you’re ready.
Whatever happens next, I know one thing for certain.
 I will never be the same Scarlett I was before I met him... more

  • The Fight for Forever (Legend Trilogy #3)

    The Fight for Forever (Legend Trilogy #3)

    Meghan March

    · 17 ratings · published 2020

    NewYork Times bestselling author Meghan March utterly addictive Legend Trilogy concludes in The Fight for Forever. You can only keep what you can protect. That’s all I’ve ever known. It’s the way I’ve lived my life. Now, everything I never knew I needed is at risk, and I’m not letting anyone take it from me. I won’t let anyone take her from me. They say love is a battlefield, so I’m ready for war. This time, it’s the fight for forever... more

Find similar series to Legend Trilogy  ❯