Anger Management Series by R.L. Mathewson

4.02 · 47 ratings
  • Devastated (Anger Management #1)

    Devastated (Anger Management #1)

    R.L. Mathewson

    Rated: 3.79 of 5 stars
    · 27 ratings · published 2019

    Bestselling author R.L. Mathewson takes on the impossible with the Anger Management series. For readers who love to see someone who’s been to hell and back finally get their happy ending. Sometimes you have to go through hell to get what you want… Everyone has something in their past that they’d like to forget, but for Kylie Davis there’s no escaping her past... more

    Sponsored links
  • Furious (Anger Management #2)

    Furious (Anger Management #2)

    R.L. Mathewson

    Rated: 4.33 of 5 stars
    · 20 ratings · published 2020

    Sometimes you have to go through hell to get what you want…Was it wrong to hate your patient? Probably. This was just supposed to be another job for Sloane, but somewhere along the line everything changed and she found herself risking everything for the one man that could destroy her.In the blink of an eye, Chase’s entire world was destroyed, taking away everything that he loved and leaving him struggling to go on... more

Find similar series to Anger Management  ❯