Midnight Mayhem Series by Amo Jones

4.28 · 39 ratings
  • In Peace Lies Havoc (Midnight Mayhem #1)

    In Peace Lies Havoc (Midnight Mayhem #1)

    Amo Jones

    · 19 ratings · published 2019

    My name is Dove Hendry. Mine is Kingston Axton. I was captured by darkness. She has always been ours… They groomed me for Midnight Mayhem. Like a trained possession, weak against their control. She has been conditioned with our blood for years. She just doesn’t know it yet... But Midnight Mayhem was the stained glass that concealed a very dark culture. A culture that she is about to become the center of... more

    Sponsored links
Find similar series to Midnight Mayhem  ❯